By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of all cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View the Bonaveri Privacy Policy for more information.

Rootstein Distributors

Contact Us
Australia
Shoprop
Shoprop
Ms. Rowena Calvert
371 Bay Street Port Melbourne 3207 Victoria Australia
rowena@shoprop.net
+61 447 265 946
Belgium & Holland
Store Concepts
Store Concepts
Mrs. Christel Van Rooij
Vossenlaan 13 3633 AL VREELAND The Netherlands
christel@storeconcepts.nl
+31 629 243 406
Brazil
Liziane Dalle Nogare
Liziane Dalle Nogare
Mrs. Liziane Dalle Nogare
Rua Duque de Caxias, 830/133 90010-280 Porto Alegre – RS Brazil
contato@lizianedallenogare.com
+ 55 51 33775512
China
Bonaveri Shanghai
Bonaveri Shanghai
Ms. Patricia Qian
Ferguson Lane, Suite 703 378 Wukang Road Xuhui<br>Shanghai China
patricia@bonaveri-hk.com
+86 21 6433 0599
China
Bonaveri Shenzhen
2A Dong Fang Yuan Bo Yuan 1 Zhijiao Street East Qiaocheng Road, Futian Shenzhen China
info@bonaveri-hk.com
+86 755 8298 1115
Dubai
The Albex Group
The Albex Group
Vik Malkani
501 Prime Tower, Business Bay Dubai, United Arab Emirates
info@thealbexgroup.com
+971 4 5149070
France
Bonaveri France / UP Distribution
43 rue Beaubourg 75003 Paris, France
info@bonaverifrance.com
+33 1 80 40 01 67
Germany
Brigitte Oelmann GMBH
Brigitte Oelmann GMBH
Mrs. Susanne Pabst
Kaiserswerther Str. 207 40237, Düsseldorf Germany
s.pabst@bonaveri.de
+49.211.5571177
Greece
IM Exporta
IM Exporta
Ms. Jennie Pritsina
Stathmou 12 Thessaloniki 546 27 Greece
jennie@im-exporta.com
+30.2310.540687
Hong Kong
Bonaveri Hong Kong
Bonaveri Hong Kong
Mr. Eckhard Liebert
3F/35 Pottinger Street Central Hong Kong
info@bonaveri-hk.com
+852.2580.2053
Japan
Yoshichu Mannequin Co Ltd
Takakura Oike Nakagyo-Ku Kyoto, 604-8181 Japan
hansoku@yoshichu-m.co.jp
+81-75-241-7551
South Korea
In2-Display Co
In2-Display Co
Mr. YungJoo Kim
#409 Riverhill Officetel 110, Achasan-ro 78-gil Gwangjin-gu, Seoul 143-802 South Korea
in2display@gmail.com
+82 2 455 9523
Switzerland
Igloi AG
Igloi AG
Mr. David Gottlieb
TMC Fashion Center Thurgauerstrasse 117 8152 Glattbrugg Switzerland
dgottlieb@igloi.ch
+41.44.7801313
United Kingdom & Ireland
Blue Studio Trading Ltd
Blue Studio Trading Ltd
Mr. Andrew Carter
57B Chepstow Road London W2 5BP United Kingdom
info@bluestudiotrading.com
+44 20 73942813
United States & Canada
DK Display
DK Display
Mr. David Terveen
147 West, 25th Street New York, NY 10001 United States of America
info@dkdisplaycorp.com
+1.212.807.0499
Back to top ↑